You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #football news | The Transfer of Nchindo Cletus From Foncha Street Bamenda to PWD Bamenda |

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

My man is now a sport journalist. Wow it is huge deal for him i guess?? I have never really taken time to follow up our local championships. Keep reporting bro..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha I announced the s because the player in question is my very good friend and old time classmate and probably frol the same village with me🥰🥰

I wish you join me in the later days ahead so we could be going and watching Cameroon Elite one football at mile6 bro

 3 years ago (edited)

Ohhh bro that will be a good idea. It will be entertaining. I will always get to you when i am in Bamenda bro. Spending much time in Dschang never before.

Do you also play football ?? I do not play well🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Okay bro when when ever your in bambili you let me know

Hahaha that's just an image of me in my football attire
IMG_20210824_093753_410.jpg

Sorry all my motion pictures in the field are inside my computer. I love football with all passion because I play it, watched it and talk about it most often when I'm with friends

 3 years ago 

Ohhhhh this is beautiful. A great way to keep fit and at the same time have fun. Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60