You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 57.9steem Power Up Challenge | SPUD4SSTEEM | 01/08/2021 by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

This is marvelous...congrats bro. I got isuuses coverting SBD to steem...the page seem to crashing ....Any i dea on what to do??

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah click on on top of your SBD then take Market after that write down the amount of SBD you want to convert then click on Buy Steem and then write your active or owner key and it's done . Lemmi show you a screenshot below 👇

IMG-20210802-WA0000.jpg

 3 years ago 

Yes bro i have done that but the age seem to be crashing..let me show u.it gives shaking.It behaves as if the screen of my phone wants to get bad
Screenshot_20210802-074335.png

Screenshot_20210802-064904.png

 3 years ago 

Ooh I see, please try to rotate your phone then do it and see if it works

 3 years ago 

Ok bro..let me try

 3 years ago 

Same thing bro no change

 3 years ago 

Ok bro i just managed to buy it with the shaking screen.But i don't really understand what seem to be the issue.All the same.Thanks for the help bro..

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy it worked out. Don't also know what was wrong with it because I have never experienced that before .

Hope you are going to powerup now bro

 3 years ago 

I have already done the power up bro, But it is rather late for the contest..and the page is actually still disturbing.

 3 years ago 

Please bro know that the most important thing is that you have power up your account.. I for one always power up my account anytime with or without a contest.

So make sure you go and make a post on your powerup. Hope you were taking screenshots in every step

 3 years ago 

Exactly my thoughts bro...Thanks for encouragements.