#Club100 The Diary Game. Never Ending Season..14/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20211118_134134.jpg

Hello Dear ones hope you are good?? Here again to share my diary game with you all . How did the Valentine day go?? Hope awesome??
Hope no body broke your heart ?? 🤣🤣🤣If they did "Ashia such is life be calming down"🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Got up at about 8:30am , was not actually sleeping sleeping but got up bur remained in bed browsing on my phone. I got out of bed and dashed to the parlour where i watched the news for some few minutes and stepped and said hello yo my neighbors. We made a lot of noise about Valentine who should receive gifts and who should not and bla bla..I came back home had puffpuff and tea then worked a little bit on the computer editing one document.

When i was done , i took the machetes and headed for the farm . It wanted to see the farm and start clearing . I did not spend up to two hours at the farm and came back home. On reaching the quarter my neighbors had gathered taking one one man. I just joined the crew , took one man gave one to a friend who just came in and was later given 4 bottles. We made a lot of noise and i finally left the place at about 8:30pm .
IMG_20220215_175325_3.jpg

IMG_20220214_193711_1.jpg
Neigbors and I

While at home i took my bath and made a film on screen titled "Her" . I watched the film for sometime and went to bed at about 10:00pm.
That is how i spent my Valentine's day it was awesome. At least if you do not have a girlfriend go to the farm and work it will save you from stress.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Subscribe

Join us on Telegram let's move to the top

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a nice day bro hope they didn't break your heart too 😅

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Na be even get person for broke me heart ohhh.. In fact a di fine person for broke ma heart ya😁😁

 3 years ago 

Happy Valentine's day my dear
Atleast you did something worth yielding 🤣 I mean the farm right?
The farm doesn't disappoint 🤣.
You and your neighbours ended it well with a drink 👌

 3 years ago 

The farm does not disappoint indeed my bestie. I spent the day so well 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Happy Vals day ooo...Day well spent man... but still go find woman😅
Its not good for a man to be alone... na bible talkam

 3 years ago 

Hshahaha..A go finam ohhhhh na money lack now ya. But a go still follow bible.😁😁😁How you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55