My dairy game, Thursday 28 Oct 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

It was Thursday, I woke up, did my morning analysis which put me in great loses. I was traumatized and then for my journey to Bafousam. Knowing really well that it’s getting to be very tiring because of the bad roads, unnecessary Police controls, and also the fact that I had lost above 150.000frs just that morning. My head was pumping and I had goose pimples, not because it was my first time of loosing, but because my ID card had expired previous days and the trade I lost immediately started going my way just after I exited. Nevertheless, I arrived safely without a signed control checking me.

565737FE-BDAA-4E17-9350-E0057AE420E3.png
I arrived Bafoussam at about 11am and then immediately hurried to my sisters house which she Directed on the witch hotel I should book, stating the advantages and disadvantages of each of them. We visited a good number of them, including guests houses but there had a similar problem which was that of cleanliness and language 😂. After a lot of struggles I found one that was cool and all receptionists were anglophones though very expensive. But I felt at home😂

94736654-A25D-44C6-BB2C-FDDC1DD04A2E.jpeg
I relaxed then came to my sisters house at 8pm to check how she was doing with her family, since her children were in school and husband at work when I came. It was a good experience as I saw where she was staying, carried her children and discussed very important things with her husband. I wanted television with them, had fun and immediately went back to my hotel him where I slept while reflecting on the money I lost. I was indeed a very tiring day for me
@Oniza
@doctor23
@saxopedia

97AECD69-6287-4F0B-AFB0-5D920D2ED6B6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhh sorry about your i ID. It is always very embarasssing especially for the those in the English speaking regions.

Sorry about your lose on trading.Do you use a robot????????
I have been a victim as well.
Take heart and be strong. We traders are risk takers and never backdown until we see results.

Some few sugestions for you

  • Never use robots to trade
  • Always check your lot sizes
  • The umber of trades you open should never be more than 2
  • Trade in binance insteasd of Deriv...
 3 years ago 

Haha ok bro. Big risk big money😂😂. Thanks for the advise

 3 years ago 

you are welcome.

 3 years ago 

It is bad days like this that reminds us of the fact that no trading system or trading strategy performs 100% all the times. Sometimes we win, sometimes we loss but the key to being profitable is letting your wins be more than your losses.


Your sister has a lovely family, and as for me, I wouldn't even try travelling with an expired ID 😂

I hope you bounce back stronger from your losses.

 3 years ago 

For sure boss🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67