The Diary Game of Tuesday 16th May 2023// Spending Time With FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

E647E0A0-34DC-4ECC-97BD-D8859A5974D8.png

Everything I do I do for family that’s because they will always be there for me. So I look forward to building a strong family that will be my support system in any moment. Today I spent time with my family and we did something’s together such as playing cards, going out for ice cream and woking for money. Let’s see how it went shall we…

Dear Dairy

2CD28CE0-E5C5-4CDC-92FC-87E79E06DD4A.jpeg
Beautiful Sunrise
As I witness the passing of time and as I age and grow older I realize that time is but a short piece of rope that can go on just long enough for us to aspire for things we can’t have enough of or either get enough of and that keeps you chasing the wind while pulling on to this short rope of ours without even realizing that it will run out and once it does we are left with nothing but regrets and wishing we had more…

I woke up by God’s grace at 7am and with that same grace I offered praise to Him who makes everything possible by His Words. After wake I did all necessary house chores then I got to work, took my breakfast and after a while I rested.

E718A686-E097-4AB7-986B-45D028D846AE.jpeg
Washed plates

05FDD848-FB22-4EDB-93A6-1597F4D0F116.jpeg
Then had breakfast

After breakfast we rested for a bit then I washed my clothes this took me a while because I was multitasking that is I was also carrying water while doing laundry simultaneously. After about 2 hours I was done with both jobs then Mom asked us to make a list for things needed in the house and make a budget so that we can get it in the future.

The list took almost 30 minutes to make and the budget for everything was over 120,000 FCFA which is over 930 STEEM. That money was so much but it didn’t shaken us because we had a plan to start a business that will help raise the money little by little. We decided to start selling juice.

55A50B1A-8FB6-44F5-84DC-E34768FC4571.jpeg

After that decision, she had to go to the market and get the required ingredients to make the juice and we followed her and we got ice cream along the way this was to make the baby sleep and it did make her sleep then I came back with the baby while she went to the market that was around 1pm.

A6D7BF6E-1035-4E75-8FC9-97D4994A54A2.jpeg

5B5E28BD-A7DB-42A8-85B4-9E0EDBDE6ED0.jpeg

She came back at 3:30pm just because of the rain fall that caught her in Kwen Market and also because she got some food stuffs for cornchaff which we were to eat the following day. So when she came home, we wet up to get wood and made a fireplace for the juice we wanted to make. After boiling for a couple of hours, the boiled mixture was kept to cool down while we made pineapple juice.

54FD1A68-27C7-4629-927B-49C049036270.jpeg

49E3EC65-59D5-43AD-ABB2-105B4A07EF35.jpeg

After it cooled down we started filling up the sachets and putting it in the freezer. It took us a really long time before we could finish and we finished at 12:30am and I was very tired and sleepy and I fell asleep immediately I landed on the bed.

Cc:
@patjewell

Thanks for reading 📖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The way you making the juice is awesome.

 last year 

Thanks for passing by my post

 last year 

Oh wow! Starting a business!
I wish all the best for selling the pineapple juice.
I can just imagine how refreshing it must be when it is cold.
You should enter the following contest;
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@steempreneurship/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w5-are-you-ready-to-become-an-entrepreneur

 last year 

Thanks so much Friend

 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45