The Diary Game of Thursday 19th January 2023// What is in my Control Pool and What is Out of my Control poolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

658A0CC3-BCC9-4510-B608-40D0AE59854C.png

How I feel today 😌

I feel very lucky to be chosen amongst the living today, I feel very enthusiastic about today, I am in total control of my surroundings and my thoughts and my movements and my feelings and I’m glad about it. Today it’s all about control, our lifestyle and our habits revolve around our level of control. Most people want to control everything, but sometimes focusing on your control pool relieve you of that mental stress. When I focus on my control pool I take control of the most important parts of my life and so I become great mentally and physically.

I started today very early though I couldn’t make a post at my usual time because of what I had to study Hygiene and Safety a topic that educates Lab technicians about how to clean, disinfect and stay safe in the Laboratory . So I was able to study for 1 hour and 30 minutes before I fell asleep again before waking up at 6am and started preparing for school.

0A4BAC0D-47E7-4FA7-A47D-5DB47026A66F.jpeg

B7521EE1-5D61-4B91-880C-42A012A6DE2B.jpeg

After concluding my morning routine I re heated my breakfast and took my bathe from there I hurried to school because I was late we had a CA that morning with our Language teacher.

Fortunately for me I was early because the teacher had not come yet so I had the pleasure to do some little posting outside for my friends to see, though I had to revise I still had to make this happen.

7734369C-AE44-4600-8AE0-B23C39B48D11.jpeg
Outside of class

After taking some pics I returned inside to revise for the CA and about 30 minutes of revising the teacher finally came to give his CA and so we wrote for an hour or more before he left. After that I didn’t have the pleasure of receiving any other lecturer though our Hematology teacher was to come but he canceled.

So the day was long and I managed to make the most out of it by studying some more though it was boring so I studied with friends to make it more fun, we discussed about the topic, made arguments which were educational solved some questions in Maths etc.

FB2B7951-B0CC-432C-9E61-1659901EACA4.jpeg
This is a Physics question we managed to answer after an argument based on it
So after all that educational fun we came to the end of the day really fast and I couldn’t even see the time fly.

When I got home I took a rest and only woke up at some minutes past five and from there I ate some food which I made after I woke up, it was jollof rice and it was made with just a few ingredients I could salvage from the house so I had the following ingredients for my jollof rice;

  • Rice
  • Canned tomatoes
  • Pepper
  • Maggi and Salt
  • Groundnut oil
  • Some dried fish
    After some time of mixing the ingredients together I had my dinner ready.

F994C8CD-1635-46C2-A102-9E19C5C4BB68.jpeg
Final result

After eating I watched a movie before I started reading again but it didn’t take me long before I fell asleep without noticing.

I was glad the day was amazing because I had fun studying with friends and making the class not boring.

Thanks for reading
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38