The Diary Game of Sunday 29th January 2023// Finishing the

in Steem Cameroonlast year

989BD567-497C-4BE9-B962-44F2C579F686.png

Hello 👋 steemians of the world,
Its really been a long week (the last week of the month) and we’ve been through a lot , lots of work, setback, disappointment, downfalls but me move forward and watch the skies. Do you know that watching the skies especially during this beautiful day takes away at least 40 % forty percent from f your stress both mentally and physically, and I’m looking forward to a brighter week ahead.

My day started when I woke up at some minutes past 5am, though it’s a holiday since we just finished our first sequence exams, I did my morning routine, made my bed, cleaned up my room and went out to do other house chores.

9C854509-28C0-412A-97E8-CAB545A30D0F.jpeg
Fixed bed
As soon as I left my room, I did the dishes, then cleaned the floors these took me a while because the house I’m spending holidays in us big (My brother’s place at Up station) so when I finished I was really tired. So my sister made me breakfast which I ate and after that I had some rest for some few hours (2 hours ) then woke up in the afternoon and I witnessed this beautiful design of nature ,the beautiful blue sky 🌌which forced my hands to capture it forever.

DDDB7824-1DC8-4F97-81E3-0AA60D635C27.jpeg
The beautiful sky which blocked the sun giving it that heavenly spread of light

I observed this for some time and took more pictures, one of which I used to create my cover picture for the post. It’s all natural guys and that’s what took away most of my stress and tiredness I watched the sky for some time admiring the natural designs which displayed before me. After that I went inside to watch film and pass time a bit.

282645D3-6BE6-4739-B86A-9FF5FCFC40FA.jpeg
Relaxing on the couch

The film I watched was a Nigerian film featuring some good actors (I don’t know their names oo 🙈) but the story was about a prince who is facing spiritual problems probably an ancient curse following him that has him going mad. Unfortunately I couldn’t finish the film because the Power went off maybe because of a repair in the grid system but I was able to take a picture before the power went off.

79F7D7BE-5CE5-4F15-9D12-D3FCF64B78AC.jpeg
I hope my Nigerian steemians can recognize the actress in the picture
It was already afternoon (around 4pm) when the power went off and I went to have lunch cause I was starving I had Koki and Sweet potatoes. This food is made using Beans, pepper, salt,palm oil. The beans is ground with pepper and mixed with Palm oil and a pinch of salt added to it for taste. The semi liquid is tied in bundles of plantain leaves and put in a steaming pot of water for about 2 hours. That’s how it’s made , as for the potatoes it can either be peeled or boiled with the peels for about 30 minutes.

8EA86F2D-D785-49D0-B471-EC3DDDAE81A4.jpeg
Snatching deals from Angel company
The day went by so fast and before my phone went off I was able to grab some deals from this online platform called Angel company so I can make some passive income after that my phone went off and that was it about my day and post.
That concludes my post for Sunday.

Thanks for reading 📖
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

The pictures are just okay most especially that , of the sky . Your day was okay and well finished.

 last year 

Thanks very much sir that’s how I love ending my days watching the sky also makes life beautiful at times, to see the Glory of God in the plane site of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42