You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @graceleon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I admit it's not really easy to go through these scenarios of bullying everyday and I'm glad you have grown strong enough to notice and block such users, I want to encourage you to keep going and also that you train your friends and children to do same and also teach them about the dangers of cyber bullying since it's usually amongst such ages that these crimes start happening.

Thanks for sharing and good luck
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is the way it is my dear friend, especially children and young people are the most exposed and run very complex risks.

@bongk thank you very much for stopping by; I wish you success this week!

 2 years ago 

Thanks too let's stay engaged here are my own views on Cyber bullying tell me what you think about it. Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83