You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign Post For Office Of Moderator (MOD) In The STEEM CAMERON COMMUNITY || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

There's no need saying all this when most of us have had a one on one experience with you , you got my support bro, the leader material. He is the reason I joined or even knew about Steemit after the orientation he gave us all I immediately developed interest in Steem and I started making efforts to join the Crypto Academy season 5 and thanks to him I was able to reach the required Reputation for the introductory classes without forgetting that he personally transferred steem to me so that I can power up to get to 150SP, that's the quality of a leader I see in him. Though I wasn't as promising as I was supposed to be, he still kept supporting me and for that I'm also grateful, I trust him so much that I can give him my steem keys to safeguard. I pledge my full support to @b-naj, he will make a good MOD for Steem Cameroon and he is definitely going to make us all proud . Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can't believe i got to see this just now. I am so honored after having read this comment. Thank you @bongk, many would fuel up in anger when scolded or/and penalized, but you didn't. Instead, you learnt from it and built your reputation and relationship to a much better level.
I say a big thank you for seeing that all i do, i do for the welfare of you all.🤝🏻

 2 years ago 

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55