Holidays and work

in Steem Cameroon5 days ago

World Book Day Instagram Post_20241011_073441_0000.png

It has been exactly 21 days since I came back to the Southwest for holidays and honestly I've not really had the chance to talk to you dear Diary. It's either I'm doing one thing or another and before I know it, the day is over.

How my day went

My weeks has just been filled with work that I don't know where to start from, it got to the point where from the moment I wake up from sleep I commence working before I know it.. the week is over and I'm left with an empty account, no post no rewards and no interactions.

I'd need help from you, please tell me how to stay consistent throughout this season even though I have some suggestion which I'll tell you, so I thought of leaving the house during a particular time and going to a calm and quiet place where I can focus and work without distractions....

My second option is to create a time at night when the work gives are all asleep, then there's quiet, peace and a lot of focus is accorded to me to write, the picture up there is a farm we went to, the farm is big, we went to destroy the weed that's growing there, now it's weed as in unwanted plants and not the weed people use for smoking 😄, I hope you can tell the difference.

All of those options will require a strong sense of decision making which I kind of lack right now given that I'm at a place where anytime I'm called out. Nonetheless I'll still make posts ones in a while though I may not get as much reward as I use to get when I'm very consistent. The journey is a tough one but we'll pull through I trust us that much

Even with all these chores I still love the decision I took to come back home because right now I have great importance at least I can see it from all the things that needs to be done and taken care of, from carrying water, to mopping to feeding the chicks and so on and so forth

The chicks are mostly the only things giving me all these chores and at the end it is worth it especially if it's going to be sold for real cash, I'll be expecting nothing less than 5000 STEEM from this batch which we're raising now and that is very worth it right....

Well that's how my holiday has been going I hope to see you again sometime soon to tell you more, I'll be considering waking up early to write that way I'll be calm and collected.

@patjewell

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69