Diary Game of Tuesday 17th January 2023// Spiritual awareness 😌steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

2958A8F8-B343-498D-94EF-0B87A2CB2CB3.png

Hello 👋 everyone it’s another day and I’m glad to share with you all again my daily experience. This time I hope you can learn from my daily experience of today and impart your lifestyle. So without further ado let’s step into it.

So Tuesday I woke up at 5am, actually I had a lot of sleep intervals where I first woke up at 2 am with the hope of studying but then fell asleep and woke up again at 4am then went back to sleep and finally woke up at 5am 😅😅 to study for 3 CAs which we are to write today. After doing a 1hour study I started preparing for school, morning routine, brushing my teeth, taking my bath and finally listening to my daily meditation 🧘‍♂️ from my Padre 😌.

D76BB424-FB0E-465C-91C5-95B52D60D030.jpeg
Meditation voice note 😌
This time he spoke of the persecution of Jesus Christ by the Pharases while they picked ears of corn on a sabbath day (Sunday). This keeps me spiritually aware of the persecution which I face because of my belief in Christ and encourage me to push forth.

CEDDC9B2-4456-462D-B453-6D32B722A59B.jpeg
I made sure everywhere was well tidied before I left
After dressing up I left for school at passed 6:57am and reached the class at 7:12am since our teacher was to come that morning for the CA. So while waiting we revised some notes.

330AB33C-6512-45B4-9A66-0F4AE05238A8.jpeg
Studying hard for CA

The teacher came and postponed the CA for Thursday, I felt both disappointed and happy at the same time because I was gonna have more time for more studying but then I wanted the CA written so I can tick it off my list and focus on studying other courses.

Instead of the continuous assessment, our Parasitology teacher gave us practical instead which we did for about 2 hours of his time and he left for the next teacher to come in. It was the Hygiene and safety teacher who I must say is very boring 😑 because she read directly from the handouts so all we did was listen like a story.

B8B08F2A-5EF5-41D6-A8D2-0FD7C3A95B68.jpeg
I was able to take this picture during the practical class when the teacher wasn’t looking

At 11:04am the Hygiene teacher ended her class because it was break time and honestly I couldn’t bare the boredom. So I went out to grab some air and catch fun. This was just for an hour and after that we had another Continuous assessment with our First aid teacher who didn’t disappoint 😅 and came as early as 12:00am for her CA.

The CA was good by the way though there was one question worth 6marks which I had little or no answers for but for the rest I did my possible best to answer them and I’m hoping I get an A grade for it.

The next CA was supposed to be given by the Physics teacher right after the First aid teacher left but unfortunately after 2 hours of waiting he didn’t come for the CA so again I was disappointed ☹️ but still I have more time for studying.

Classes was over so I returned home to have rest, peace ☮️ and lunch 🍱 for the day and I had rice and groundnut soup again.

7EC26BB7-6AAE-4E37-B814-5ED3957F0B20.jpeg
Looking delicious right???

After that meal I had some rest then I went out to take a passport size photo so I can submit my documents in our school to be sent to the Ministry by the end of the week.

Then I came back to start an assignment given to us by our Parasitology teacher during the practical class which he said was part of our Practical CA which we are to write on Wednesday.
So I did that assignment for about 3hours and went to bed at about 9pm.

The day wasn’t a full success as I planned because of the disappointment faced but it gives me an opportunity for better achievement for the future.
Inviting
@patjewell
@hungry-griffin

Thanks for reading 📖
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Loading...
 2 years ago 

That thing capable of making down some person prepared expectations , is a disappointment.

It's happens you did get prepared to have your supposedly first CAs ,and was outrightly got disappointed. At such state your high preparedness vibes and Keen to have your supposed CAs get down .

But , good thing it would do get on while getting set , for the next fixed date .

Your day was okay , but more as you did have here . It wasn't well rounded success because of some sorts of disappointment.

Nonetheless , it was a nice day well spent.

 2 years ago 

It was in deed I only thank God for the good things that came my way. Thanks very much for reading and engaging.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing you day with us.
One thing I can tell you is that no time studying will be wasted. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I'm super proud of you for showing so much dedication, not only with your studies but within yourself.
Keep on going!

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma’am ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37