Diary Game of Saturday 21st January 2023// Doing Extra Time At SchoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

D125018E-9C4A-49EE-AF12-3EAA45F58363.png

Hello 👋 everyone
I’m feeling excited today and filled with so much more than what I had before now because I see a goal I have to accomplish which is getting my Bachelors degree as a Medical Laboratory Technician, it’s a very long and far goal ahead (3 years minimum) and would need me to spend a lot of money (almost 6000 STEEM) and energy (at least most of my days as a young person) but like I said it’s not about how long it takes to reach the goal, but it’s that you reach the goal. I believe in myself and in this community for inspiration, and encouragement for the future that’s why I’m excited.

This is a diary game for Saturday (sorry I’m posting now I had bad network) so the day was tedious and like the others, there was much to find out as it unveiled. I woke up at 6am feeling the signs of stress since I had a long week with Continuous Assessment hitting me from left and right. Fortunately for me I’m stronger than them (the CAs) so I get ready for school as fast as I could since I still had another CA that day (In Parasitology) this was amongst the last CAs for the entire sequence so it was important I write it.

6F53E30D-498F-413E-8CE8-93DF227F7B8C.jpeg
Just woke up from bed

After I was done with preparations I dashed out immediately and got to school some few minutes after 7am (25 minutes later) and fortunately no teacher was around so we had to study revise and wait, I was with my benchee making arguments again concerning the subject at hand (my way of learning) and while we were at it I showed her my Steemit post. She happens to be a member of Steemit by name @zenobiat.

F53ADBEA-65C3-4B8F-941A-85585F788E94.jpeg
More revising

We revised for almost 2hours and so we had a break and so I went outside for air and to bask in the sun then I took a picture with a classmate

D3F340D5-522A-427B-9833-3A0B4EAA6159.jpeg
Nice pics right

So we went back to class and all of a sudden our Hematology teacher texted in the group chat that we’ll be having a Practical exam with him when he comes

92597540-C2FE-4857-A318-CCADA93F0BB1.jpeg
Message from our Hematology teacher

Since we had no Practical classes with him before we only had to wait to see what he has for us. So after 30 minutes of waiting, he showed up and gave us lectures for almost 1hour then gave us a practical Exam on the lecture he just gave us. Turns out the lecture he gave was more of practical things for Hematology like the various anti coagulant used for blood work and the type of tubes used and their various purposes.

The exam was good 😌 easy pizzy since I could understand more of what he gave us in class. After we finished we continued our wait for the Parasitology teacher only for him to teach school at 3pm on the afternoon ( that is almost 5 hours of waiting) when he came he asked us to wait few more minutes since he was printing out our questions. This was already closing time for the school (4pm) and everyone was exhausted and throwing complains from left and right.

The teacher finally gave us the exam and guess what… it was MCQs 😃 so I brushed it very fast and got out of there and headed straight for my house.
It was already 4:30pm and I was so tired and hungry so made me something to eat then fell asleep only to wake up at 11pm in the evening to study some more .

That ends my diary game I couldn’t make a post because I was so tired but I was able to study the night and accomplished so much more 😌.

Thanks for reading 📖
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for the support ☺️☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37