Diary Game of 17-08-2024: Getting Ready To Receive My $DOGS 🐶

in Steem Cameroonlast month

When it comes to airdrops, I always relate things to real life situations, the expectation should not be high so as not to be disappointed, you should have gas fees for transactions in other words, you should be ready for anything. That sounds easy right? But it isn't that way at all...

How my day went

Fears of the unknown is real that's why drivers wear seatbelts and mountain climbers have a safety belt so airdrop miners have their minds toughen for any situations in the market and announcement from developers.

The announcement have been passed that listing will be on the 20th, and that we have to get our wallets ready with gas fees worth about 20 STEEM for transaction of the coins to any Centralized exchange for sales.

After doing chores and morning routines I had to carry water for the house, this was like an exercise for me, because I always see things at a plus side for me not a minus side. That took me about 2 hours to completely fill the 250 liter drum at home, and I had help from my siblings .

Breakfast was served but I had other things to do, being a group admin, means that people will come to you for assistance in the airdrops you're all participating in but here it was about gas fees, I was tasked with sending gas fees to wallets and today alone I sent out about 150 STEEM worth of gas fees to 6 different wallets. The process is easy when you come to know it.

First of, you'll need to buy usdt from a p2p of your chosen centralized exchange and when bought, it's deposited in your funds assets which you'll transfer to your trading assets so you can buy your desired coin. From there it can be transferred to the Decentralized wallet of the individual.

What usually takes time in the process is the p2p part of it, the task got me hungry but food had not been made yet but we had snacks in the form of boiled groundnuts which I shared with my two kid brothers. The snacks really hit the spot and kept me going with what I was doing.

After sometime, the meal was done and I was given mine to eat, 😋 it was delicious and I ate to my feel, I had a full stomach so I had to take a nap, suspended the work and took a 2 hour nap then woke up to continue.

The night was not that busy since I had finished all the transactions in the day, all I had to do was seat back and enjoy some true African movies till when I retired to bed at 11pm. Dear Dairy I'm not really sure what to expect of this project but I really hope I can get above 2500 STEEM from it because I have a lot of things to buy. I look forward to talking to you again.

See you later

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64