Diary Game of 13th July 2024: School cleaning

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Hello everyone a warm greeting from Cameroon to the world. I'm very happy to be writing to y'all this morning about an awesome event that took place in our school.

This day was the day we were cleaning our school in preparation for the exams that was to hold in our school from.the 16th to the 18th.

How my day went

Waking up at 4am, I did my necessary airdrop tasks to earn some points which eventually will become money in the nearest future or so, this took me about 2 hours to do since they were very many (about 24). Once I was done I brushed up and on checking my group chats I saw notifications that we're already in school for cleaning.


Airdrops I was working on

Right after i finished I rushed to school to start the cleaning from the house to the school is about 15 minutes. The sun was shining bright so there were no complications.

PXL_20240713_095148624.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20240713_085329252.MP.jpg

When I got there, i was asked to clear the grass using a Cutlass that wasn't even sharp, that hurt my hands as I was to put in more effort to clear the grass in front of me. After a few hours the school campus was looking very clean as seen in the picture above.

To treat myself from this tiring event I got myself ice cream and cakes for the energy I spent 😂. I got this for 25 STEEM not too expensive right? After the treat I watched some movies for the rest to sink in. In the evening I was able to get me some roast corn.

The corn I got for 10 steem, it was fresh and delicious that was my dinner for the night since I was too tired to make myself a meal due to the pain I was feeling on my arm as an aftermath of the work I did. I love watching night movies before going to sleep. Today I went to bed at 11pm.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45