Club5050 Record my status contest by @bongk

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20220604_020255.jpg

Introduction

Hello fellow steemians of our beautiful Cameroon, it's a pleasure participating in this contest once more, I'm really thrilled to share with you all my status updates so far, I hope you find pleasure in them.

Status one

Screenshot_20220604-011925_1.png

I always start my updates with greetings as such, it gives a sense of awareness that there are people out there viewing my status and I am acknowledging their presence. It also helps prepare their minds of what is coming next.

Status two

Screenshot_20220604-011919_1.png

Now this is a meme showing a n award being given to a young man but it's been written on the picture that best in staying at home 😌 this is true in my life because I like seating at home all the time, I just like the fact that it is safe and can provide all I need that's why I stay home

Status three

Screenshot_20220604-011935_1.png

This is a class mate from my high school, he was the comedian of the class and always like to engage in some schinazigans in class that always got him punished like this. The event here was a practical class we had of which he came late for and do he was asked to kneel down

Status four

Screenshot_20220604-011943_1.png

As you Al know, I'm an HIV worker, in this picture I posted, I'm commemorating these guys who traveled all the way to Kumba for seeing, here it shows the meeting was over and so they took a photo to remember the day.

Conclusion

That concludes my status recorder guys I hope you like it, I was still a pleasure doing this.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit Our Website at
Hustle Accepted

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55