"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - Saturday 25th May"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

The best day is a day that everything went well for you, and you accomplished all your daily tasks. Last week Saturday was probably my best day of last week because I really had fun moments with my friends, and I accomplished everything I wanted to accomplish that day, which made me joyful.

About My best day

20240525_113434.jpg
Me and my friends

Waking up that day my eyes was already set to go and sit for an important examination that will have a greater impact in my life, I travelled from my place of residence to another city just to write this examination, when I arrived at the examination town I had to sleep in a hotel so as to prepare myself very well for the examination.
I woke up very early and went to take my bath so I can quickly locate the examination centre but unfortunately it became frustrating because after preparing myself I entered into a vehicle that wasn't okay and it developed fault on our way.

20240506_170927.jpg

I was very furious and I had to enter another vehicle that will take me to the examination center, reaching a location that I taught was closed to the examination centre, I came down for the vehicle that I entered and hired a tricycle that took me to the examination center.
I was already late for the examination due to the vehicle that developed faults on my way coming, and the tricycle man task me a huge amount of money and I had to pay it without bargaining because I needed to be in the examination quickly before they starts.

Why it is my best day

To the glory reaching the examination center I disconnected that they haven't started as they still doing some documentation and I was very happy and went inside the centre I got screened and I enter into the examination hall.

20240525_112330.jpg

It was a cbt examination and I wrote what I read about although I find some questions difficult and I manage to scare through through it overall the examination was really nice and I believe God will see me through.

After the examination I saw some of my friends that also sat for the examination, we haven't seen each other for a while and it was a good moment for us to embrace ourselves after a long time away from each other, when I saw one of them I shouted his name and he quickly recognised me we had a good chat and we later saw each other and we decided to make it memorable by taking a wonderful picture of ourselves.


20240525_112326.jpg

I finished the examination very early and I had to look for the nearest vehicle that will take me back to my place ot residence on my way to the park to pay for the vehicle that will take me back to my destination I saw my secondary school classmates ans we embraced each other and we had a good time together by going to the nearest restaurant to eat a wonderful meal.
After that he gave me money to pay for my transportation back to my residence I was very happy and I thanked him so much.
Overall it was a wonderful and fulfilled day for me.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha, @dove11 and @goodybest to participate in this wonderful contest

Screenshot_20240529_012123_Chrome.jpg


Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me to this lovely contest. Let me accept the very fact, that I believe every single day is the best day for me because the one sitting above all of us is looking over us. I am blessed with his graces to the fullest so for me every day is best and blessed. My best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Alright sir, thanks for your wonderful comment ❤️

Wishing you all the best in this contest friend..

 2 months ago 

Thanks my bro

Amazing
You enjoy the day.
Stay blessed.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69