"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - January 26th"

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)
As humans, we all must have a day in a week that we enjoyed most because everything went well for us, and we sometimes wish such a day could repeat itself again, hahaha, but it's not possible.

I bring to you a special greeting from this part of the world and welcome to my blog today as i am here to participate in this wonderful contest organised by this great community.

About My Best Day

20240126_142432.jpg

Waking up that day, I had a mission to accomplish, which was to collect my national identification number from the national identification management commission.
I couldn't sleep well at night because I was thinking of how to collect the national identification number, which is very important to me.

20240126_105343.jpg
Arriving at the NIMC office

I woke up very early in the morning and did my house chores because I was told to come very early on the morning and collect it, reaching there I spent about 2 hour's outside before I was allowed to enter into their office.
Unfortunately it wasn't ready for collection and I was a bit sad.

Why it was my best day

20240126_142410.jpg

I enjoyed every moment of that day because it ended well for me, even though I didn't collect my national identification number due to some issues.
But at least I managed to do thumbprint and other activities and I was assured that it would be ready next week on Friday so I happily left the premises.

It has been long since I last enjoyed myself, I mean, take myself out and have fun, so I use that opportunity to visit a nearby restaurant and eat a delicious meal because I was very hungry.
As soon as I arrived at the restaurant (Mr Nice) I ordered a plate of jollof rice and meat to reduce the hunger in my body.

20240126_141348.jpg

I had a good time there as I had the opportunity to chat with different people and share ideas with them, as a football fan, I saw people who love football, and we discussed football related topics.
After eating the meal, I relaxed for a while, and I decided to order shawarma so that I would take it home to share with my siblings.
It has been a while since we last tested this special delicacy, and I was happy that I ordered it to enjoy with my siblings.


20240126_150331.jpg

I went home happily and as soon as I just arrived home I brought the shawarma out and we ate it together with my siblings.
They were happy, and I was also happy as that day was a blessing to me. I enjoyed every moment of that special day.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @akareen to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Upvoted and resteemed👇
Screenshot_20240201_110657_Chrome.jpg


Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50