You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [4/01/2024] // Curation Day with SC07 Account.

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

You're indeed a strong woman, I admire your dedication to both your work and your baby. I pray for more strength unto you. And please observe your siesta very well as your baby will make you tarry at night.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I'm grateful for your words of encouragement. As for siesta, I do not even have that time to siesta anymore as my responsibilities have tripled. I will only get enough rest when I'm in retirement as my kids will be grown-ups. Thank you for the prayer and keep praying for me and family 🙏🙏.

 6 months ago 

You're strengthen in Jesus name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50