DIARY GAME- HOW MY DAY UNWRAPPED [21/3/2024]

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

IMG20240321093341.jpg
Image from my phone.

My yesterday caught me in a way I can't explain it was fun and yet hectic. I woke up full of energy in me and I don't know what was behind the mystery strength, and I woke up to see that Phcn restored their power immediately, I powered my phone because my battery was dead. I said my prayers and did my house chores and prepared for work.

I arrived at work quite early at around 7:10am because I was to conduct in devotion, after the devotion, I went to the staff room and met my colleague marking her students script, she was so serious that drew her attention by taking selfie without her knowing, when the flash light reflected on her face, it drew her attention to me that was when she focused for me to take selfie of ourselves.

IMG20240321081949.jpg
Image from my phone.

IMG20240321082001.jpg
Image from my phone.

I was still with her, when the head teacher came into the staff room to look for a colleague and she was with a carton of biscuits and Hollandia yoghurt she wanted sharing among the students. Due to how myself and my friend cheered her that morning, she gave us two biscuit each and a hollandia yoghurt.

IMG20240321104509.jpg
Image from my phone.

IMG20240321114205.jpg
Image from my phone.

I was still at the staff room marking the scripts of my students in the senior secondary when one of my students in the junior secondary walked into the staff room to show me a calculation he didn't understand from his textbook, and I love it when students wants to have more knowledge about a particular thing, with that joy, I left the what I was doing and attended to him.

IMG20240321113927.jpg
Image from my phone.

Later that day after their exams, the students played ayo game with each other. The other student could not play the game, so I told her the ethics of the game and also showed her how to play the game by playing it with the other students for her to see. There is a cliche that says all work without play makes Jack a dull boy, a teacher must not be too rigid at some point a teacher should be flexible so that these students can have a close relationship with him or her, that exactly was what I did Which is somehow fun to be around them which made my day. All these was done towards the close of school, when it was time to go I left the school to my house, freshened up and rested a bit. When it was evening, I left to church for choir rehearsal thereafter, came home had my dinner logged in to my steemit page engaged in some meaningful post and committed myself into the hands of my maker to keep me safe. Then embraced the warmth of my bed. It's a pleasure to have you go through my diary, hope to read from you too. Do have a blessed weekend bye until my next diary.

LOVE FROM @blezzy.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51