DIARY GAME- HAVING A GOOD TIME WITH MY FRIEND(COLLEAGUE) AND MY STUDENTS [15/3/2024]

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago

IMG_20240315_130939_253.jpg
Image from my whatsapp .

Hello steemians it is another evening to share my experience on the 15th of this month with you guys it was indeed fun stay calm while I take you through the experience.

We went on an excursion with the students and my sweet and peaceful friend and colleague also came, I love having her around because with her there is no dull moment. She knows how to wake the she in me 😂 😂 😂, she's a personality that can share in someone's joy, sadness and her words of encouragement can make one forget his or her worries.

IMG_20240315_131625_629.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

After the whole tour round the station, she said to me, babe come let's take some shots. Within me I was exhausted and famished and never wanted to take any picture, but she came to where I sat and dragged me outside to take pictures with her. I resisted at first, but the energy she pulled made me give into her wish and I must say it was fun.

IMG_20240315_131520_437.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

The students in my class joined us in taking some shots, they all had fun and all these brightened my mood. We waited for our bus to arrive, when it finally arrived we all went in, and went back to the school She made my day for real, that I didn't feel the hunger I felt before.

IMG20240315165822.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

When I got home, I rushed on the food as if I haven't seen food for ages due to how famished I was. After that, I rested and decided to login to my steemit page but couldn't because of poor network for some days now. I continued trying before I could login to at least support my fellow steemians with my votes. I tried writing but to no avail due to the poor network I had to go to a friend's house where I had a little network to engage in meaningful posts. So that was how my day played out. Thanks for going through my diary hope to read from you too. Have a blessed night rest till my next diary.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39