DIARY GAME - A BUSTLING DAY FOR ME [25/3/2024]

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

IMG-20240325-WA0016.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

Hi diary, It is a pleasure to write down my bustling day in you. I must say it was somehow fun anyways this is how it went. I woke up this morning quite early because of thoughts of the remaining exams script I didn't mark yesterday and I was to mark everything and record today so that I can return it to the respective teachers that manage the classes.

IMG-20240325-WA0015.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

I first said my prayers, and then started marking, I rounded up the marking and recording the scores at about 10:30am. Just after that, I did my house chores and hurried to the school to return the result sheet as they were buzzing my phone with calls saying It Was only subject that held them from summiting te result sheets.

IMG-20240325-WA0013.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

I took my bath and set out to school to return the results sheets. Thereafter I left the school where I teach to my school (the university) to do my clearance.

IMG-20240325-WA0012.jpg
On my way to my school Image from my whatsapp.

IMG-20240325-WA0011.jpg
Me in school. Image from my whatsapp.

I boarded a bis and set to school, when I got there, I met with my exams officer she told me to come back next week that she was busy with compiling the result of the current final year for their final year screening. On my way leaving, I met with some of my junior colleagues that came to sign their course forms, we exchanged pleasantries then departed.

Already it was afternoon 12pm and I was famished, since I had no time to eat at home. I bought food from the school canteen and did eat.

IMG-20240325-WA0009.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

After eating, I rested for sometime while resting a gentleman walked up to my table and exchanged pleasantries, I don't know him but he seemed to know me and opted to pay for my food hahahaha. Who no like better thing, I thanked him and he saw me off to some point and headed back to the canteen, from there I went to my sister's house but met her absence, but thank God phcn restored power immediately I stepped in, so I used that opportunity to power my phone since the battery was almost dead. I have the spare key to the house, opened the door, went in and powered my phone.

Thereafter headed home, freshened up and had my dinner, I forgot to take shot of my dinner because I was so famished. I remembered when I was done with it 😁😁😁😁.

IMG-20240325-WA0010.jpg
Image from my whatsapp.

After my dinner I on the television and saw my favorite series movie obiakpor an Igbo movie, I've been following it for a while now because it is very interesting. After that logged into my steemit page and partook on a contest in steem for ladies and also decided to share my bustling day with my diary. Thanks for sharing in my diary hope to read from you too.

Much love from @blezzy bye until my next diary.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29