#CLUB5050 | Delegating 50SP to @steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to everyone again, you remember my last post? I promised i was to delegate! Well this is the time for that😋.



How i Delegated

I logged into the amazing DApp made by @steemchiller and it was quite easy to help my community, @steem-cameroon to grow bigger. So firstly, i logged into my account and clicked on dashboard. After which i went to stats and saw a tab written delegation when I clicked on it, another tab opened showing delegate

Screenshot_20220211-034139.jpg

As you can see above, when I clicked on delegate another window opened and i put in the account to be delegated tok and the amount of vests to delegate. Once it was done, i read there that i am about to delegate 62.71% of my SP to the community. Well that's good news for me. I'm just giving back what the community gave me.

Screenshot_20220211-034216.jpg

After i did that, then i pasted my private active key and when I clicked done, i saw Updated delegation pop up, the smile on my face was wonderful because @majerius just explained through the phone😅. I thought i was dumb tho!

After Delegation

After the delegation, i checked the outgoing delegation tab and i could see a change both in my effective SP and in my VP. This was quite strange tho! But i thank God i could help my community grow.

Screenshot_20220211-034413.jpg


Thank you for reading through and i encourage everyone who is more than 3months old on the platform to delegate and grow the community. It's always A pleasure to hold each other's hand.

CC:
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae
@chant
@majerius
@graciella

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉 you have done well my mentee😘

 2 years ago 

That's great I suppose it was your first powerup?

 2 years ago 

Nope it's my 3rd

 2 years ago 

That's great

 2 years ago 

Congrats cherie
You're doing well

 2 years ago 

Thank youuuu

 2 years ago 

Congrats. It's good to invest by delegating

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Congrats madame

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Congrats bro more grace futher we move

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the concern

 2 years ago 

Ahead ahead, you have done well. Good initiative

 2 years ago 

Steem on 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67