#Club5050 Betterlife | The Diary Game (10/02/2022) | Food full day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello hello dear steemians, it's another beautiful time to tell you guys how my day went. This day was just full of food😅

Dear Diary,

This morning began so gracefully and wonderfully with my usual meditation in the morning then brush and bath and go forth with my activities. I left my bed as early as 6am and vegan with meditation. Then i hurried to the bath. After which i got myself some breakfast 😋

IMG-20220203-WA0059.jpg
My breakfast was plantains and pap

I had to go meet my parents after a long time and since it's a little journey, i needed to eat a little. After i finished eating my breakfast, i proceeded to getting set for the travel. I left the house at 9am and by 11am i was already home all famished 😅 immediately i got in, i started by checking the kitchen and see who I met there.

IMG-20220116-WA0079.jpg
Koki i started eating.

After the koki, while i yet greeted my parents, they were done cooking the Eru but i couldn't wait for them to start cooking water fufu so i made some garri and ate with the Eru😅

IMG_20220502_135635_895.jpg
My garri and Eru

After i finished eating i sat and watched TV for a while and slept off😅 my lil sister then came back from school at 3pm and was surprised to see me, so she had food heated again and i couldn't decline her offer. So i joined her and we are together. We chatted and discussed for a long time till she had to do her assignments and i too needed to go back to my house. I packed all my stuff and the things i wanted to get back to my room with.

By 8pm i was back in my house, i kept all the foodstuffs in my little fridge to preserve it and heated the little spaghetti i had left home and ate, prayed then slept. So you see today was full of food🤣

Thanks for reading my diary, and God keep you all.❤️

CC:
@graciella
@wase1234
@majerius

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😂 this girl and her food choices
Chips and pap is something I have never heard of cama
You seem to be always hungry 😂

Hope your parents are doing well...

 2 years ago 

It's not easy oh🤣

 2 years ago 

Hello @blessinglepahwah,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI9.4, 0.00% self (Good)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up126.163
Steem Transfer40
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote50%

We encourage you to always check your voting manna on steemworld.

Reviewed by: @majerius

 2 years ago 

Wow!!!! I will like to stay with you ooooh only food mmmmmmm. Infact your day was more than good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34