THE DIARY GAME: 20/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians, first I’ll start by saying I’m really excited with the way Steem Cameroon community is growing. With this growth rate maintained, we are sure of where we are going.

Today Tuesday I woke up from bed at 5:30 am, since I had been in mile 4 since Sunday. I immediately took my personal belongings and left for mile 6 because i needed to go to school for the HND practicals exams. I got to the road, took a bike and dropped at home, took off my shoes and took my containers and carried some water, came back and brushed my teeth and took my bath, dressed up and left for school by 7:30 am.

While on campus, we were redirected to the ict lab where we did the practicals at. The practicals lasted for 5 hours from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm. After the practicals, I went to a restaurant nearby and got some food, then I took a bike for home. When I arrived, I called @nackasnelson to know where he is, he told me he is still on campus, when he returned, he called me I went over and met him, and ate some spaghetti at his place.
CF0BF0E5-1456-4F8D-886B-A66955D2CD5D.jpeg

By 5 pm, I came back home and began watching a movie JOHNY ENGLISH 😂, by 7:30 pm I began playing video games and slept at about 10 pm

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh boy... I'm enjoying your freedom 😂

😂😂😂😂✌️

 3 years ago 

Boy so you finally bought that game. Am coming.

Come and receive some trashing 😂

 3 years ago 

Sirkeyz am wondering can you really beat me🤔 !!nope I dont think so😉

 3 years ago 

I'll come over one this days to compete with you on the video game,let me see if my skills are still in tact😄

Choih Laura if you win me a di just go start follow ma cow them

 3 years ago 

My G. I say your enjoying Life playing game like no mans business and watching Johnny English!😂
#affable #cameroon #steemon

😂 you no hear you now

Nice day there

Thank you Kay

 3 years ago 

I wish I had freedom like you

I’m free but lonely boy
Everything has a price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66