THE DIARY GAME: 14/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, hope you all are doing fine.
I woke up from bed today at 7 am, first I went to to the restroom and eased myself, brushed up my teeth and washed my face. After that I sat on the couch with my phone texting and browsing . I later on left and went over to @nackasnelson’s place, did some suggestions on what to cook and finally decided to cook cornchaff. We went to the store, bought beans and some spices, came back and he began the cooking while I did nothing 😀. By midday, the food was ready and I didn’t hesitate to eat 😋
A706E548-9A96-464D-9F93-0B67A508C8B9.jpeg

After eating, I went over to my place and slept for a while, woke up at 3 pm went out and carried some water, came back and took a bath. Then I began watching a movie AN AMERICAN PICKLE.
0DE92780-06D5-4C9F-A809-5DA1D5A7FF68.jpeg

At 6:30 pm, I went over to nackasnelson’s place but he wasn’t there, so I called him on phone, he told me to meet him at a store in the quarter. I went there and met him together with @physiotherapistt. Together we took some few shots of LA CUVÉE DU ROI.
EBD4B746-12C8-469B-A3AC-01A24152DEBA.jpeg

We finally departed from there at some minutes past 10 pm, I went over to my place , and called it a day.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice writeup , nobi exam don finish your now taking alcohol

😂

 3 years ago 

Wow you had a pleasant day not bad at list exam don cut head you get right for di enjoy. Left overs still remain ??

😂

😂

 3 years ago 

Wuna use 3 hours cook conchaff grand??? Hahaha.. Merde.. I need for taste that chop.

Boiled corn be de since 😂

 3 years ago 

Looks like you had a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Ya day was really dope, wait make I finish exam too 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56