THE DIARY GAME: 03/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Today Tuesday the 2nd of November, I woke up from bed at 6 am, I decided to go to school today so I went to the bath room and eased myself, brushed my teeth and took my bath and after dressing up, I arranged the house and made the bed. Then I went downstairs to @nackasnelson’s place and waited for him to bath and let’s go to school. After about 45 minutes, we left for school.
While on campus, no lecturer came for the first period, at about 10 pm, we both went to a restaurant beside the school and ate fufucorn with vegetables
C58A556B-6489-4B3A-812A-D2E80D67F25E.jpeg

2155989F-A3F9-44CB-AAFF-ACB81DCDD09E.jpeg

After eating I received a call from a friend who is a pianist, he wanted us to go and play for a program at up station bamenda which will run for 6 days. I agreed to go for the program though the pay wasn’t really encouraging but at least our accommodation and feeding was to be taken care of. After I ended the call with him, I left school and went to mile 4 market where I bought some poles for my blind. Came back home and I hung the poles up, at 2:30 pm, the friend of mine called me to meet him at mobile nkwen so that we can go up together.
While on a bike to mobile nkwen, I received a call from a mother of mine that I gave her money to get me blinds, she called me to pass by and collect the blinds at farmers house mile 3 where her shop is.
I just passed and collected the blinds and took them to up station with me.

We arrived at the place at about 3:30 pm and few minutes later, the program began and after a while some pastors came in together with Elizabeth Teke. The program was a success on the first day. It ended at 8 pm, we left from there and went to where we were to stay and that was it for the day.

Sort:  

@blaisebass1
Yummmmmmmmmyyyy😍

😋
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39