STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 14/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to you all around the world.
I’ll start by thanking steem Cameroon once more for bringing forth another edition of the best day contest .
My best day of last week was on Sunday the 9th of may 2021. I choose this day because it is the day I had the most fun for that week. For the whole week, I’ve been helta skelta from one program to another, no rest, but on Sunday first of all I went to church and and got my blessings. Enjoyed some good live music in church as I jammed together with Ernest solo, Emma keys, Izzy drums and Nathan bass.
A73E7A87-0DDD-4FBC-85AA-58FC581C1B38.jpeg
Emma keys and I

25BBE694-D1FD-4F4F-A892-AEACB73275D8.jpeg
Nathan bass sitting beside Izzy drums

4C118699-ECB6-4E7C-AF42-53435391E842.jpeg
Emma keys and Ernest solo

After the service, I greeted some few people, then I left for ntamulung quarter, met with a friend of mine who is controlling the bike man working with my bike, I collected the balance of that week from him. Together with another friend called Felix who lives at ntamulung, we all left for Mobil nkwen to get something to eat. It was drizzling and there was alot of cold, so we divided to just get tea.
82D31C05-1F96-42CB-86C1-FD05CB7C3F84.jpeg
Felix in black suit and Godwill in pullover

6CE0D260-CE37-40EA-BC9B-A2351DE50D6A.jpeg

When we left Mobil nkwen, we went back to ntamulung quarter where we sat at godwill’s place (the guy controlling the bike) and discussed for some time, then I later on left at 3 pm for a seminar just few meters from his place. This was the last day of the seminar which began on Friday the 7th of may. I didn’t take pictures during the seminar because I was busy on the guitar .

The seminar finally ended at 7 pm, I left immediately, took a taxi home and that was it for that day.

Thanks for reading my entry post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Brother the cold these days when it drizzles is a puzzle. Merde😂 the way it hits your back it's like you were being hit by a truck and still another truck coming to hit the truck that hit you to hit u again.
Your day was real great! Just fun all over🔥🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

Woaw bro, that's jammers life. Nice write up

 3 years ago 

The days deserved to be the best specially as it started with God blessings on church
Nice write up bros

 3 years ago 

Great day bro. From the stomach of Ernest one can know that he is doing very well...
Your day was indeed best bro. Even though you have refused to be voting the posts of your mentee😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54