You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I want to start by wishing happy birthday to @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga.
I came to know about steemit through my very good friend @saxopedia. I was one of the first people he talked to about steemit when he first learned about it about a year and some months ago, when he told me I didn’t take him serious and neglected it until in January 2021 during the steemit seminar at YGinc. Though before going I had created an account few days before the day of the seminar. Thanks to the guidance of @fombae and saxopedia I can say I have successfully completed all the achievements in the newcomers community.

I came to know about @njiatanga thanks to steemit. Though we haven’t met physically but we communicate often and we have done financial transactions countless times though we have never met. As for @tenguhatanga , we haven’t been familiar with each other yet but we both belong to the same WhatsApp forum aimed at growing Steem Cameroon community.

My future plan for steemit is to become influential, construct high steem power so that steem Cameroonians especially those with good and non plagiarized write ups would get great upvotes from me.
Thanks for reading and once again
Happy birthday @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga
🥳 🎉🎂🥳🎈🎊🎁

@affable
@cameroon
@twopercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38