Club5050 || THE DIARY GAME : 21/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello buddies
I woke up from bed at 6:30 am,
Did some cleaning in the house, went to the bathroom and took my bath, dressed up and left for church. I arrived the church at exactly 8:50 am and I was surprised they had already done praise. Then I remembered that there is an inter-denominational football tournament going on so they had to be snappy in order to catch up with time for the March.
E9562F05-C8E0-4F14-8986-2A6E2DF67D75.jpeg

At exactly 12 noon, the service was over inorder for the people to go home and prepare to come back for the football match. Me that I’m not a football fan, I do not watch it, I do not play, I left and went back home. On my way back home I passed at mile 4 to check on a friend who wasn’t feeling well. After spending about 2 hours with her, I left and went to mile 4 junction, got a plate of ndole and yams, ate and after eating , I took a bike home.
DB176AD2-7FC8-41E7-89D0-64448C1C5F24.jpeg

When I got home, I went to check on @nackasnelson, he was preparing to travel to Douala that evening few minutes later he left, I went to ma place, changed up and began watching movies till when I fell asleep.

Thanks for reading

@ngongha
@tignoga
@lukong

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09