Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 03-12-2023

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Everyone has a best day of the week and I’m sure we all have reasons for choosing that particular day. For example, some people choose a particular day because that’s the day they were born, some choose a day that they mostly have fun on, some choose a day that they work most and that’s because they love to work. Some people even change their favorite day with time but mine is static.

5A7406F2-EF29-4E7E-9244-B0CF0B9B2403.webp
Source

What is my favorite day of the week?

My favorite day of the week is Friday. Well, there was a time when I used to love Tuesday more because that’s the day I was born but on the long run, I chose Friday. I have been liking Friday since my university days. During that period, I always made sure that I am ready for every Fridays and I’d tell you why.

B9C90A3F-1566-459D-8925-7FB5535AE059.webp
Source

Why do I like Fridays?

This is very simple. As we all know, weekends starts on Friday and that’s the day when people go to club, bars or to go to anywhere where they could have fun. I began to have maximum fun ever since I gained admission into the university. I always make sure that I am active every Friday either by going to the club or bar to drink alcohol and dance to the fullest.

Aside from fun, why else do I like Friday?

I love it because it is the end of the week. The week is always stressful for me because of my offline job so I am always happy every Friday that I will have two days to rest. I think every worker always have this same joy on Friday and it is possible for their moods to change on Monday again because it is a new week and Monday is always somewhat stressful.

A8A0D096-C9C6-4802-822C-C3087876F512.webp
Source

Those are my reasons for choosing Friday as my best day of the week and I don’t think that motive will change anytime soon because I love fun and I will continue to do so. Have a nice day, everyone.

Sort:  

@bisolami to be in club5050 your Power Up must be more than or equal to your normal transfer. But you've transferred out 94 STEEMS and only power up 89 STEEMS making you not to belong to any club. You need to power up to join the club again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26