THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 29/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello great people of @Steemcameroon, accept greetings from my end. Hope we all are doing great.

IMG_20210929_114833_0.jpg

It's been a very long time now. I had lot of issues which include; writing up my research proposal and battling with I'll heslth. But thank God am doing great now very strong and healthy, ready to continue steeming. I like to share my activities of the day with you all.

Today I woke up at 8:00Am since I didn't have much to do, I went for my morning devotions, then later brushed my teeth. When I was done, I had a phone call with elder sister and mum for about an hour then I later replied to some comments both on my Steemit post and WhatsApp. When I was done, I prepared my breakfast. And guess wat it was? Pancakes. It is one of my favourite.
IMG_20210928_120257_4.jpg

When I was done with my breakfast, I ate then left for sports. Since it's a ghost town, I met just few people. My friend and I practiced some dancing steps for about two hours then later went back to the house.
IMG_20210929_114833_0.jpg doing sports

On our way back home, I met an old class maid of mine. Since we left primary school, we haven't met so it was a really exciting moment when we set eyes on each other. We discussed for a very long time before I finally reached home. When I arrived home, I took my bath then had a rest.
IMG_20210929_192335_9.jpg

I rested for about an hour then got up and had my lunch. Then watched a movie from then till 6;00pm. When I was done, I decided to write my diary. This is how I spent my day. Thank you all for reading my posts. God bless you all 🙏😘

Special thanks to;
@steemcameroon.
@thegreens
@formbae
@breeze.com.
@saxopedia
@tenguhatanga.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary ma'am .You ate your ajebo things again alone.🤣🤣 Sport is an interesting activity. But i thought you were the one standing at the goal post, just to hear that you were only dancing🤣🤣 Anyways it is an intensive sports too.

Thanks for sharing .

#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha you are not serious. What makes you think I can't stand at the pole ?😄
Anyways thanks so much for always passing by.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

My dear your day was so interesting within this lockdown. At least you made it so good with the outdoor activities. Only you didn't invite me for exercises and the pancakes too. That's not fair sweetheart... Well a good day spent and I loved your too. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for your positive comments. You know I couldn't invite you due to ghost town nar. But never mind I will invite you some other days ok.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41