THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3: THE NEVER ENDING SEASON 4/05/2021.CELEBRATING A FRIEND'S BIRTHDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my dear steemians. Hope we all are doing great. Its a great day with lots of smile and joy in my heart. We thank the almighty for making us see this beautiful day where many couldn't.

I woke up to day by my alarm at 6:00Am. I set the alarm to wake me up so early because i was going to have a busy day. Immediately i woke up, i brushed my teeth then went for my morning devotion. When i was done, i went directly to my Laptop to finish up with some uncompleted work i left yesterday due to tiredness.
IMG_20210503_071641_7.jpg doing some typing.

When i was done typing, i prepared my breakfast, ate and went directly to the bath, to shower and rush to class because lectures were scheduled to take place 9:00AM. When i was done, a friend of mine came and took me for the class. Off we go. The lectures were so intersting though at a certain time i couldn't concerntrate any longer because the lecture time was over but the lecturer extended the class. I was so egar to go out with my friend @tenguhatanga to celebrate her birthday. She is such a wonderful girl with a heart of Gold. I must count my self so lucky to have her as a friend. The first day i met her in class, i saw so much positivity in her, so simple as her looks. The way she answered to questions was so amazing for me. So after the end of our first class i went close to her, introduced my self. She is so welcoming. I was so happy when she accepted me. Few weeks later she spoke to me about steemit, i had no second thoughts because i knew it can't be fake. I joined Steemit the same day she spoke to me about.Thanks so much for being my friend, also for introducing me into steemit.
Back to our class, when we were done for the lectures, finally we went out with some other friends to joinly celebrate with her, her birthday. We took pictures at the end of the class

IMG_20210504_144005_2.jpg a picture of @tenguhatanga and I

IMG_20210504_143110_0.jpg with class mates after lectures

IMG_20210504_143049_5.jpgwith a friend

After taking pictures, we went for lunch. My choice was Eru and water fufu, hers was pepper soup yam and the other two friends were fried rice and chicken.

IMG_20210504_150312_8.jpg lunch with the birthday girl

IMG_20210504_145939_2.jpg our different choices of food.
When we were done eating, we took some juice to help digest the food properlt. After we part ways as we whished her well in her new age and to continue to tear more calendar. Happy birthday once more @tenguhatanga not forgetting her twin brother @njiatanga. Whishing you both abundant blessings as you keep pushing steemit to higher heights. I love you both ❤.
This is how i spent my day. Thanks you all for checking out my dairy. Remain blessed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Day well spent and a happy birthday to @njiatanga and tenguhatanga. Firm a heart of love I wish you all the best I a new age like this
#affable #twopercent

 3 years ago (edited)

@rapharchick thanks so much on their behalf.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday oo.
😁😁 A want buh that plate chicken 🤤🤤
Most of my friends, I barely remember how we met, even classmates who are my very good friends today..😂😂😂 their level of dullness am not sure we even met for the first time in class.

 3 years ago 

@njuywir-frank chaii you make me laugh and am still laugh as i am writing. Hahaha you their level of dullness do how?😂😂😂😂😂. Chaiii massa you are a real commedian hahaha. So you assume you guys never met the first time because of thier level of dullness abi? 😄. You really deserver a plate of chicken for this your comment Hahaha 😀
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂wehh

 3 years ago 

Wow a happy birthday to her

 3 years ago 

@young-boss thanks on her behalf 🙏

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85