You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I joint Steemit on the 11th of march 2021. The first time i heard of Steemit was from @tenguhatangah
I knew @tenguhataga from the first day i met her in class, i saw so much positivity in her, so simple as her looks. The way she answered to questions in class was so amazing for me. So after the end of our first class i went close to her, introduced my self. She is so welcoming. I was so happy when she accepted me. Few weeks later she spoke to me about steemit, i had no second thoughts because i knew it can't be fake. I joined Steemit the same day she spoke to me about.Thanks so much for being my friend, also for introducing me into steemit.

I came to know about @njiataga from his twin sister @tenguhatanga when she introduce to me as her Twin brother. This was when i was about to join steemit so, @njiatanga was the one to do my registration into steemit. I couldn't wait to get his number to start charting with him. This over joy was because i am a twin and loves meeting and having twin friends. So i had his number we both discused and finally i was registered into steemit. That was not all . He showed me care and concern as he keeps checking on me time to time so i can follow and get to know more about Steemit . Then we finally met at the Wisdom Garden Hotel at Musang Bamenda for a steemit seminar which took place on Friday the 30th of March 2021. Such an amazing Twins i got.

My future plans for steemit is to contribute in creating more beautiful and creative content. Also to try so much as possible to avoid plagiarism which is one of the achievement task each newbie has to write on. And i have done mine already so i know the impacts of plagiarism on steemit and their penalties.
Happy birthday once more my favourite twins. Whishing you an everlasting joy and happiness. Stay blessed
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38