The Diary Game Season 3 [29/09/2021]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept greetings from my end family..
Today i woke and prayed then went back to bed. I slept for a very long time give that there isn't much to do due to this lockdown. Woke up close to mid day and just had some puff-puff that my junior sister had bought, so they ate and kept mine. So that is me having breakfast late.. .very bad lol

In the afternoon we made cabbage and potatoes to have for launch and dinner. Mum wanted us fry the cabbage not with the usual carrots, green beans and so on but she wanted that we add a bit of groundnut in the cabbage. Well it still tastes good!

IMG_20210928_133038.jpg
Cabbage and potatoes.

Well later this evening we've had the same thing and we just watching television now and chatting with our parents then soon everyone will be retiring to the bed. So that's what i have in my diary today dear people. I had my dinner already, permit me to present to you another plate of what i had earlier.
You must be guessing that we made launch late right! Yes correct but i still have eaten this evening just because i do not actually eat much, evidence from my launch it was not much that is why i still had some this evening again.

IMG_20210928_174400.jpg
Potatoes(irish potatoes and white sweet potatoes with cabbage).
What my dinner looked like!

Have a blessed night people and thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63