The Diary Game Season 3 [28/09/2021]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Please receive warm greetings from me dear Steemians, I pray and hope everyone is doing well.
It was not my doing that i haven't been able to be here so pardon me please am here now. Oh well so how much have i missed, anyways am still with this my phone which isn't good so am in yet just one community but hoping to be able to participate in others soon.

So anyways let me quickly go to my diary now! Don't mean to bore anyone lol. Was that even proper i hope so, still learning how all these works.

I woke up , performed my prayer and went back to bed and then i only woke up to take breakfast that my junior sister made. Am not really sound that's why. So she made fried plantain(dodo) and eggs but i didn't feel like i could eat fried eggs and decided to take just dodo and tea.

IMG_20210919_075810.jpg
Breakfast.

That is my breakfast which i had this morning and immediately after eating i went back to bed and slept again before i woke up, had my bath and now sat in the parlor to watch television.
Later on when the sun was very hot and place very hot as well, i felt like i wanted soaked garri 'cold water garri' as commonly called that is what i wanted to eat. So i asked my sister to help me put the garri, and add some sugar and groundnut to it.

IMG_20210922_185339.jpg
Launch.

I can say i had that as launch because i had it and then till about 6:00pm this evening i joined my junior sister and we mad pepper soup macaroni, that is how we sometimes prefer it that frying frying. We made the macaroni and then added some fried plantains to make it heavy a bit.

IMG_20210925_044321.jpg
Dinner( pepper soup macaroni)

This is all about my day i would like to share, may we come again tomorrow to share or write up our diaries Inha Allah ( by God's grace) AMEEN!

It's a good night from me beautiful people.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Warm greetings to you too ,your day was a great one.

Dinner( pepper soup macaroni)

Your dinner looks delicious ,I feel like making one for myself ☺️I miss it ,it’s been just a month but it feels like a whole year😩 can’t wait to come back 😂though I know Bamenda would be boring coupled with you and your disturbance

 3 years ago 

Hahaha.. You must come back oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63