The Diary Game Season 3 [08/09/2021]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening to all the Steemians and i hope everyone is having a great week going .
It is yet another day to share our activities during the day and hence our experiences. I woke up to my normal routine to pray (perform salat) and go back to bed, meanwhile i should not have gone back to bed at all knowing that i had to go pay electricity bill which i did not succeed in paying the other day.
Anyways i woke up about 7:00am already had my bath and headed for Eneo office at cow street, i boarded a taxi and by 7:20 i was there and of course i was to spend much time there since i arrived and many people were there already.

IMG_20210907_083441.jpg

IMG_20210907_083316.jpg
The struggle to pay light bill ..only queue

So normally workers there are supposed to be at work at 8:00 but then we waited up to 8:30 before they start arriving and attending to everyone and so the process takes up longer hours not because of the population but also due to the late coming of the workers and then you even hear them complaining about connection being slow so that is why i said below the photos the struggle to pay light bill!
Well the hours passed but i finally was in the line going in and so we sat inside and after sometime as the line was going it was my turn to go up to the cahier, i paid the bill and came out boarded a taxi and came back home.
It was almost about 12:00pm and so i did not make breakfast for myself i just went out and bought koki(koki beans) around the house and ate.

IMG_20210908_144258.jpg
Now do i say my brunch or launch lol.

And after i just watched television because i did not have to cook today ,there was still left over fufu and njamanjama in the house. Time, hours passed and i prayed then i boiled this groundnut that my father came with yesterday evening. I divided took my own share and i was eating and chatting on phone with my siblings.

IMG_20210908_144324.jpg

Oh well so i can practically say this is or was my supper as i had enough quantity of it.
Now i will leave everyone because i want to call my siblings on video let's chat with them ,that is i and my parents.
But before i leave i will like to share a photo of a delicious meal that my cousin whom is a chef in Douala made just to spice up your day hahaha. Well she presented it just to mock me because she knows i do not eat okra!

Screenshot_20210904-123933.png
Okay, so where our okra eaters someone must swallow saliva hahaha...
Good night good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67