The Power Up Challenge Vol. 15 | #SPUD4STEEM on October 01, 2021 and win amazing Steem Prizes. | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hello and welcome to my post entry into the power up contest which is done on the 1st of October 2021.

20211001_115535.jpg


Before the power up

Before powerup.JPG

Before the power up, I had 222 SP and 31 Steem available as my wallet balance. But I still had some 4 steem incoming from selling some SBD.


During the Power up


During powerup.JPG

So, I powered up the 31 Steem and waited for the other 4 Steem to come let me also power it up.


After the power up.

After powerup.JPG

At the end of my power up, I had a total of 0 Steem and 258 SP which means I powered up 35 Steem.


I pledge not to power down my account for a mininum duration of 3 months.


Thank you for reading.

@kiwiscanfly
@majerius
@chiabertrand
@breeze.com
@lukong
@ngongha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thats a great move bro, little by little you will move mountains

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Great job my boy 💪. #welovepowerup

 3 years ago 

Thanks grand

 3 years ago 

This is awesome. Beautiful gesture , this is for tomorrow , this is for the future .
Steem on!!

#teopercent

 3 years ago 

Exactly! We invest now to profit later.

 3 years ago 

We really love to see power up

 3 years ago 

Yes we do!

 3 years ago 

More power ups bro
Invest now and enjoy later

 3 years ago 

Indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25