The Power Up Challenge Vol. 12 | #SPUD4STEEM and win Steem | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys and welcome to my post about how I powered up 36 steem to increase my SP.


Before the power up, I had 49 SP total with 30 SP delegated to @steemcameroon.

Capture.JPG


I now powered up all of my 36 steem to increase my SP to a total of 85 SP.

Capture1.JPG



Thanks for going through the post.
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep powering up @benjamin09 tomorrow is is the key. we will all win tomorrow..Kudos

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

U guys should be powering up me am still a newbie ion even know how to Power up.

 3 years ago 

It's just to complete your achievement tasks. Then you will know how to do everything on steemit👍

 3 years ago 

@benjamin09
Hey bro i'm so happy to see you doing power-up,,,,, wow what a magnificent power up,Having SP is the key to succeeding on #steemit bruh.. more greese to ur elbows

 3 years ago 

Thank you for writing this bro... Means alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67