Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: Date 24/09/2021 | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings dear steemians and welcome to my last entry of this weekly contest oraganized by @steem-cameroon titled Record my Status contest. So, here are the screenshots of my status on the 24th of September 2021.

Whatsapp status screenshots.


Screenshot_20210925-080525.png

This is a screenshot of a video that I put on my status which depicts the live style of people in Bamenda now. In the video, the streets are really crowded as everyone is going about their daily lives but then, unknown individuals start shooting and within less than a minute, the once crowded 4 corners, turned into a ghost town as everyone ran for their lives trampling on others and some people leaving behind their vehicles to get away faster😂😂.

Screenshot_20210925-080532.png

This is just a picture of our forthcoming matches and I really think we have what it takes to defeat most with our legendary striker Cristiano Ronaldo.

Screenshot_20210925-080541.png

This is just a forwarded message informing people (males) not to go towards Bambui or Bambili for they are being caught, no matter the age. From what I hear, they are being beaten and tortured but my question is what for? They have not even asked for ransom. Let's just pray for those who have been captured and hope for the best.

Screenshot_20210925-080546.png

This is a screenshot of a very nice song by Cheque and Olamide which I listened to in the night.

Screenshot_20210925-080550.png

I posted this on my status to tease some of these excited people who love latest phones (mostly iphone).

Conclusion.


Hope you enjoyed my status and please inform any male friend or family member not to go to Bambili within this period.

Thank you for reading.

@majerius
@ngongha
@rosita-nkefor
@nkefor01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha 🤣🤣 the first status is like our daily lives in Bamenda,I've been in such encounters so much that I lost count. And the last status got me laughing like crazy, am surely getting an iPhone 13🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

😂😂we r really suffering in this region.
People will really say ndon 😂😂 all for the sake of memes.

Thanks for going through my post.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha

"The artist comes out and plays music"

This is serious, iphone 13😂🤣

 3 years ago 

I go lie u😂😂😂
Men dem fit exaggerate

 3 years ago 

The first status is really how inhabitants of the two English Regions live amidst the struggle of this crisis.
May God continue to help and protect us
@monjuapollonia
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Aswear. We live everything in God's hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66