Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: Date 23/09/2021 | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Greetings, my fellow Cameroonian steemians and welcome to my third entry into the Record my status contest Volume 4 organised by @steem-cameroon. So here are the screenshotted statuses.

Whatsapp status screenshots.


20210923_215535.jpg

This is the image extracted from my Bible app on my phone for my daily Bible verse quote of Thursday the 23rd of September 2021.

20210923_215512.jpg

This status is of my power up contest. I made this status of my power up contest because it is stated as part of the rules of the power up contest and it also helps spread the word about Steemit.

20210923_215642.jpg

This status is of one of my favorite songs - Hypocrite, by Falz and Demmie Vee. I like the song because they just state facts about reality and that human beings are hypocrites.

20210923_215559.jpg

20210923_215615.jpg

This is my best status for the day. It helps set me back on line when I get overemotional or impatient about something I want very dearly.

Conclusion.

That concludes my statuses for the day. Hope you learned something from my post or will like to teach me something. You can just comment to leave your opinions(s).

Thank you for reading.

@majerius
@ngongha
@rosita-nkefor
@nkefor01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really love that falz song. He sings well and he is so funny.
It's important for everyone of us to have a picture which brings us back to our normal senses

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro. You get the point

 3 years ago 

The last two statuses got me coz it's actually the template of our existence. If we don't follow that one na only astray wet we go di go

 3 years ago 

You got that right. He is the one in charge not us.

 3 years ago 

Beautify status display. I really love the way you have present your post with markdowns. Your consistency has led to an increase in your reputation . keep up bro..
Steem on .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @breeze.com. Before I got to this stage I was a mess. I can only thank those who pushed me to do my achievement tasks.

 3 years ago 

Not a mess . You were right on track bro. keep up..We win togetther ..

 3 years ago 

Thank you @breeze.com.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcomed bro..

 3 years ago 

Wow speechless the way u presented ur work I will like to know how to do that.

 3 years ago 

Just complete your achievement tasks and use your imagination and you will be good to go.

 3 years ago 

Your status is really interesting . Especially those last two. So true🌚

 3 years ago 

How will you not notice the last 2 when I stole it from your status😂😂

 3 years ago 

Enhe naw😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂

 3 years ago 

Nice one bro. The status really got me because it passes a whole message in just a few words. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

I'm glad it was enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49