Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 3: 16/09/2021 | by @benjamin09.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello my dear steemians and welcome to my third post of this third edition of the My Steemit Status Recorder contest organised in the Steem Cameroon community. Below are the screenshots of my whatsapp status on 16th of September 2021.

This is my Daily Bible verse quote for Thursday the 16th of September 2021.

In this post, I was just informing some of my friends who say I cannot complete reading a single book that I have successfully completed one😂.

I posted this cropped photo to start hyping my basketball friends about the forthcoming of a great match between the Los Angeles Lakers and Brooklyn Nets😁. This match will definitely be intensive especially after the acquisition of the explosive Russell Westbrook and Carmelo Anthony by the Lakers to add to shot blocker Anthony Davis and the goat Lebron James among others.

For the Brooklyn Nets, we have sharp shooter/ankle breaker James Harden, god of handles Kyrie Irving and Lebron's rival Kevin Durant among other players.



I reposted this from my friend's status because it actually shocked me, the fact that I have not used the Ctrl-Alt-Del command on my computer for close to 2 years now. I wonder why...

This song which is the remix of Searching by Bongos Ikwue, is what I played for a while on my phone because the song is very tasteful.

Conclusion.

I had a fun time on my status yesterday. I hope you have also enjoyed how it went down on my Whatsapp status on the 16/09/2021.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was indeed a fun time with your status. I must say am impressed in the way you published this post it's really astonishing. Nice use of markdowns it beautifies the post and create more meaning to it. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the plenty compliments. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82