Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 3: 15/09/2021 | by @benjamin09.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello and welcome to my second post of the third edition of the record my status contest. So here is how my WhatsApp status went on the 15th of September 2021.

This is my Daily Bible verse quote for Wednesday the 15th of September 2021.

I posted this to promote my guy's latest album "Murder The EP" which is on sale at only 1000frs. And the next picture is of some of the lyrics of the 3rd song in the album.
I just wanted to mess with some of my friends on WhatsApp😁.

This is the song which was really moving me yesterday. It is made by my brother's friend and it was just released at the beginning of this month. This gospel song is a good one I recommend it to you guys.

Conclusion.

Yesterday's posts were very fun and exciting for me. Hope it is for you too.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow I must say it's a job well done. Good use of markdowns stylings and great presentation with alot of fun on your status.keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44