Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 3: 14/09/2021 | by @benjamin09.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Greetings my dear steemians and welcome to my first post of the My Status Recorder Contest for this week's edition of the contest. So this is what I posted on the 14th of September 2021 on my Whatsapp Status.

This is my Daily Bible verse quote for this day - 14/09/21 -.

I decided to continue my @promo-steem on my Whatsapp status and in this post, it was a booming up vote and a steemcurator3 up vote.

This status got so many replies as they were all eager to know what all that meant but between us, they were most interested in the money😂😂. And this got me the publicity I needed of over 15 comments on the post with a few trying to sign up after I briefed them on Steemit.



This is just a screenshot of my song for the day of 14/09/2021😂😂. The song bi over sweet me yesterday.

This is the screenshot of a video where no matter how that bear shoots his shot, he makes it. Even when he tries to hold on to the ball and it just slipped from his hand, he still made the shot😂😂😂.

I posted this cause it's a meme and a really funny one at that. Just for fun on my status.😁

Conclusion.

That is all which I posted for the day. This was a very good and engaging day especially under the steemit promotion post. I just hope they can all become newbies and follow up with patience and perseverance.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"There is no fear in Love, but perfect love drives out fear."
I like this, your status updates are cool.. those who commented cause of the money you know we initially came here as well cause of the money right 😏tbh am still here for the money😁😁
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You are very right. I myself am here mostly for the money too😁
Thanks for appreciating my efforts

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣I have that video bro.the bear never miss a shot.even when he doesn't want to shoot.Its kinda saying in this our society today if you have money you can have anything u want.

 3 years ago 

Exactly. You have watched the video. In this life, have money.

 3 years ago 

Your status was very inspiring, funny and filled with good notifications. I tap your blessings oo. May booming locate me too

 3 years ago 

That was actually my first booming upvote😂😅.

Thank you for this beautiful comment.

 3 years ago 

Wow. Congratulations then. I wish you many more boomings

 3 years ago 

I receive in Jesus's mighty name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06