Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 28/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings and welcome to my post.

This post is about my best day from the previous week and this great day was when I was finally among the first 10 winners of a competition on Steemit in the Steem Bangladesh community.

Screenshot_20210728-133917.png

The competition was about movie reviews organized by @steem-bangladesh.My post was about a movie I really enjoyed watching - Fear Street.

One of the reasons why I took part in this competition was because @rosita-nkefor advised me to take part in competitions on the steemit platform and this I did by checking competitions from @disconnect who had a wide variety of different contests which I could partake in.

On that faithful Saturday 24th, I got a notification from @steem-bangladesh mentioning me.

Screenshot_20210728-133850.png

I had my fingers crossed, my toes crossed and even my arms crossed😅😅.

Upon opening the notification, I found my name as one of the winners and currently ranked 8th🤩.

This was the first ever competition that I actually won among first 10 and it is a great milestone for me on Steemit. Though some people may not think of it as a big deal but it meant the world to me and I was very happy.

This encouraged me to continue posting, commenting, upvoting and steeming all day long.

Then, on Sunday, I finally got my reward😊 - one upvote from @steem-bangladesh at 100%.

Screenshot_20210728-134003.png

When I saw this, I was just so incredibly happy, I could shout😂😂.

Those series of events made my week so blessed and happy.😁

Well, that concludes my best day for this contest. Hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@benjamin09
Wow kudos to you and more wins! Keep posting good as it is what attract high vites and juicy rewards
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulation for your win! make sure this is not the end. Daily you have 100+ opportunities to win with the #ContestAlerts list

 3 years ago 

Thanks.
Time to check it out

 3 years ago 

Indeed it was really a great day and a good experience too at that.so I urge to keeps up with the spirit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you🥳. Keep bringing engaging quality content and be consistent.
Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Gotta keep steeming😁

 3 years ago 

Oh bro u too win eh I took first in Bangladesh contest I guess and I received steems. I actually thank you for you’re link about this contest reminded me to post mine too thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

No problem bro and congratulations on your win

 3 years ago 

Nothing sweet for steemit like winning a contest especially when you least expected to win the contest. I got that experience too.
It was a pleasure going through your post.

 3 years ago 

Aswear it was really amazing.
Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

I enjoy your best day with all the beautiful rewards you got. The advice you got from @rosita-nkefor is a geniun one and I encourage you to keep it up, keep steering and more wins

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @larissa237.
The advice was great indeed

 3 years ago 

Hahahaga waaahhh say fingers, feet, legs, and arms crossed. Thank God you didn't cross your head😂
I'm happy for you, that's actually what steenit is all about and with that your reputation will grow very quick! You'll be surprised if how popular you'd be. Happy you're making yourself seen all over and hope you not forgetting to tag #cameroon in your posts 😁

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂say cross head.
Yes i always use the tag #cameroon on my posts

 3 years ago 

Beautiful!!! Courage ooooo. Hahahah next time try and cross head

 3 years ago 

Okay😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56