You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Contest Vol. 15 | Education: What I think about the number of subjects and content of subjects students study in Cameroon?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I get ur point but to my personal opinion, a child should do all the 15 subjects in Form 1 and Form 2 as it not only increases their options of field of study but also, it widens their mind and increases their knowledge on the subject. And the workload is actually quite small as compared to higher levels for in these lower level classes, they do practically just the basics so at least everyone from any field knows the basics of any field and can use that knowledge to determine his/her passion.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate your view thanks.
Reading my points you should understand that I concentrated more on subject content
Once again thanks

 3 years ago 

Okay, I see. Thanks for sharing your point of view with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46