You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 05/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Why must time for events always be postponed in Cameroon for 1 reason or another?😂
We thank God nobody got hurt when the bike fell.
But the thing that shocked me is that u people in Baffoussam also eat garri and cornchaff ehh😂😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My brother, that thing is part of my blood from birth. I can eat garri with anything😂 beans, bread, cornchaff, koki, rice just name it. I know you'll ask even achu?
Well we thank God too for safety, for time i think cameroon is cursed😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Sahhhh😂😂 garri and bread, rice!, koki🤣
I hope that the garri and achu is a joke ehh😂
Awulie u😂 Cameroon time na die😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39