Creative Writing Contest Vol. 13 | Steemit Awareness Raising and Recruitment Campaign | by@benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear steemians and welcome to my entry post to the creative writing contest which is all about creating awareness about steemit and recruiting new steemians.

20210827_115544.jpg
Edited using Pixellab by @benjamin09

Steemit is a very wonderful place full of plenty opportunities and it will be my pleasure to share it with anyone who is interested in it.
As of now, I have currently recruited 3 newbies in the steemit platform.

How did I do it?

Simple. I just asked them through text messages on WhatsApp if they will be interested in joining Steemit. Some refused blatantly and others(the 3 recruits) accepted and signed up.


I will now share with you screenshots of how I recruited them. They are organized according to their usernames.

@genyal


@yunika


@tangoh


Despite using this method of text message to advertise Steemit to my friends, I also intend on sharing flyers advertising steemit to a much larger population on my WhatsApp status, Facebook story, and my Instagram story.


Conclusion

I think there are more ways than the ones I have credited in this post and I will be delighted if you inform me about them in the comments section below.

Thank you for reading.
God bless you.

@trayckierra
@majerius
@rosita-nkefor
@rexiano

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow woow I'm happy you were able to sign up 3 newborns bro. You know there is a saying that many are call but few are chosen, so the three you sign up are very lucky and I beg you Mount pressure on them to be active as well so that they can also be earning because hardwooks always pays

 3 years ago 

I will encourage and guide them to the limit of my ability 😁

 3 years ago 

Woow great bro. More power to your elbow 💪

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro✊🏽

 3 years ago 

Let us now hope the recruits sacrificed their time to do the proof of work,proof of stake, and delegated proof of stake;

Most people surrender easily.

 3 years ago 

Aswear. I will keep an eye on them

 3 years ago 

Picture plenty pass words😒 but good thu

 3 years ago 

😑Hmmm... I dont like ur approach 😤

 3 years ago 

😒

 3 years ago 

Is it a lie??

 3 years ago 

U should say it as an advice rather than criticizing. But anyway, thanks for replying. U still helped

 3 years ago 

nice recruitment work mr @benjamin09 the more steemian the more the steem meaning more money

 3 years ago 

U are really thinking like a wise man🤝

 3 years ago 

Wow that's a great job bro,you were able to sign so many persons.we hope the number will keep increasing

 3 years ago 

They are already increasing already 😁
Just recruited another one😉

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support ✊🏽

 3 years ago (edited)

This is simply amazing @benjamin09. The part where someone said money app sounded like an online money making ritual site lol hahahahahaha
I am glad with the efforts you are making to recruit more newbies to the network and spreading the word.
i realized @yunika and @tangoh haven't posted anything meanwhile you didn't effectively guide @genyal on his introductory post. Please always direct them to read the Achievement task program and follow it. It will be nice if you follow them up to become active.
Keep spreading the word

 3 years ago 

Thank you for these great words.
@yunika and @tangoh are not able to continue at the moment but as soon as I rejoin them when we resume school, I will guide them to the best of my knowledge.

@genyal also needs guidance and I will start following her up as from now.

Thanks again for replying.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86