#CLUB75 | Betterlife The Diary Game - 27/01/2022 | Second Day of the 1st Semester Exams. | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings guys and welcome to my diary game post for Thursday the 27th of January 2022 which was Day 2 of the First Semester Exams for me. Here is how my day went.

20220201_115836.jpg

Morning.

I woke up this morning at 1am to the sound of my alarm. I had to get up and revise for the courses which I was to write that morning. I woke up my friend who was still sleeping and we then revised the courses and tried answering a few past questions. The courses we were to write are Managerial Accounting I and Business Statistics II. These are by far my best courses this semester because they seem easy to me as compared to the other theoretical courses like Research Methodology or Enterpreneurship 😑.

By about 7am, we had taken our baths and headed straight for the examination hall. We arrived early at 7:25am, which was 5 minutes early. Looked for our seats and waited for the examination to begin.

MAnagerial Accounting I was over at around 9am and we had a 1 hour 30 minutes break. I took that time to revise Business Statistics II. We started writing at 11am.

Afternoon.

We finished writing for the day at around 1pm. I left school and on the road home, I decided to buy a fruit as I had made my new year's resolution to live and eat healthy. I bought watermelon for 100frs.

DSC_0828.JPG

When I reached the house, I heated the food and had some of it. It was rice and groundnut soup which I had prepared the day before.

DSC_0827.JPG

After eating, I decided to sleep for a while because a majority of time will be spent in the night and I will need to be well rested.

Evening.

I woke from sleeping at around 7am. I went and visited my cousins for a while, then came back and ate some more of the rice and groundnut soup.

DSC_0825.JPG

After eating, I manipulated my phone for a while and then went to sleep.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65