Betterlife The Diary Game : 18/10/2021 | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Greetings guys and welcome to my diary game post for Monday 18th of October 2021.

DSC_0535.JPG

20211014_202335.png

Here is how my day went.

20211014_202335.png

I woke up on this ghost town day at 6am. I said my prayers and hopped out of bed. I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After that, I changed into my basketball attire as I wanted to go to the court like always on a ghost town day in Bambili.

I went to the kitchen and ate something small and drank lots of water and by 6:40am, I was on my way. To my greatest surprise, the place was very empty and it seemed like no one was coming to play which is very strange 'cause last year, the field is always thick and crowded by 7am.

DSC_0534.JPG

It was a good thing I brought my phone with me. I went online and texted for a while before at around 7:50am, the guy with the key to the court arrived and we started playing.

We played half court for a while until at about 10:30am, when we started playing full court. I had so much fun playing basketball after a long time and I came back home feeling really good.

DSC_0537.JPG

I took my bath and went and dished me a plate of rice and stew which I cooked previously on Sunday.

I texted and used my phone for a while, till I felt sleepy and took a nap.

DSC_0535.JPG

By 5pm, I woke up and made some pancakes and watched movies while eating the pancakes.

I later on slept at around 10pm because I thought I had a class at 7:30am even though there were rumours about ghost town on Tuesday.

20211014_202335.png

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

So u are in uba ehh
How i wish a steem cameroon members in uba could gather and have some discusions on how to grow the community

 3 years ago 

That will be really great as it appears that there are many Steemians in Uba.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha quite unfortunate the guy arrived late. Massa that pancake like that, if i am watching a movie with it, it'll get diminished in the first 2 mins of the movie🤣😂 i don't like to waste time.

Where was mommy GO when you cooked that meal?

 3 years ago 

That guy arrived very late and it really pissed me off ehh😑
But na u nor😂 I cannot come and be comparing myself to an eating legend like you na😂😂

Did the girl not go for class party to eat nice things when there was no food in the house?🤦‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha mommy GO 😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂🤦‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Nice day well spent bro it been 4years since I left bambili I miss that bili so much

 3 years ago 

Bambili is really cool now especially as the kidnapping and shooting has reduced.

 3 years ago 

Wow your day was full of relaxation and feeding. I begin to believe that you are a real basketball player

 3 years ago 

Better believe it if you were still in doubt.😂

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

The way your day reeks of enjoyment eh😂😂 just playing, eating and sleeping anyhow😂. Anyway it sounds like a really nice day. I’m sure your muscles are aching now well.

 3 years ago 

The day was really enjoyable massa... Its been long I played basket.
You are very right. When I stand up now, its as if I would fall down.

 3 years ago 

Lol ashia
Soak yourself in warm water

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 warm water from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27