THE DIARY GAME 01/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in the steemit community . Hope you guys are all doing great. This is my first diary to be written.

I woke up very early in the morning i nkeel beside my bed and thanks the Lord for the new day. After that i went to the rest room came back and did laundering , and took my shower and break fast. I prepared my back for school and went. But on my way to school something happened : when i was about to take a taxi i receive a message from my boyfriend telling me that it was over between us for no reason. I was chocked and did not say a word and did not replied to his message. I finally got a taxi that took me from mobile to polytechnic. On my way i unlocked my phone and checked that message again to be sure that what i saw was not the truth. But it was , i really did not no what to tell him at that time i was still lost in my thought. I finally reached school but could not contain my teas anymore so i did not go directly to class but instead looked form a quiet environment and sad. After some time i decided to unlock my phone to ask him where i went wrong. But all he told me was that he was sorry and that it was over. I did not understand what was happening i called him but he decline my calls. So i sent him a voice note and after listening to my voice he called me and ask that "what day are we" and i did not still understand he now wrote to me that it was April fool But still yet i was in pain.
After that incident i decided to relax myself a bit before going to class . we had just 03 classes today but i attended only one of then because i was really not in the mood. After the class i went to see a friend so he can help me in creating my own steemit account . it was not easy to create it due to network failure. The registration process required a profile i took my profile picture with a sleepy face forcing the smile to come out due to the April fool that i received today .
I went home after that and was listening music the whole while . i was to listening artists like celine dion , Ed sheeran , shayne ward and angele assele and that is how i spend my day . it's 10pm and i'm about to go to bed good night to you all

IMG_20210312_100142.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57